>

TACTIC GAMES OY

Raumanjuovantie 2, PL 4444, 28101 PORI FINLAND

tel. +358 2 6244 144

CUSTOMER SERVICE

info@tactic.net



CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES
Juha Nieminen
Sales Director (CSO)
+358 2 6244 120
juha.nieminen@tactic.net
Tero Sjövall
Nordic Sales Director
+358 44 981 8718
tero.sjovall@tactic.net
Mikko Seppä
Export Sales Assistant
+358 50 5376 842
mikko.seppa@tactic.net
Minna Viljanen
Customer Service Manager
+358 2 6244 119
minna.viljanen@tactic.net
PURCHASING
Johanna Ruusunen
Purchaser
+358 44 727 2220
johanna.ruusunen@tactic.net
MARKETING
Jemina Heljakka
Marketing Manager
+358 2 6244 123
jemi.heljakka@tactic.net
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Veera Vaajasalmi
Product Development Manager
+358 44 727 2246
veera.vaajasalmi@tactic.net
LOGISTICS
Kai Laaksonen
Logistics Manager
+358 44 727 2233
kai.laaksonen@tactic.net
ADMINISTRATION
Mika Tarvainen
CEO
+358 44 527 7458
mika.tarvainen@tactic.net
Karoliina Nylund
Financial Manager
+358 2 6244 194
karoliina.nylund@tactic.net
Olli Kivelä
COO
+358 44 312 3045
olli.kivela@tactic.net
Markku Heljakka
Chairman of the Board
+358 2 6244 110
markku.heljakka@tactic.net
WEBSITES

Tactic.net/TacticPublishing | Tactic.net/promoint | iknowgame.net | Alias.eu | Molkky.com | Minihome.fi