>

TACTIC GAMES OY

Raumanjuovantie 2, PL 4444, 28101 PORI FINLAND

tel. +358 2 6244 144    fax +358 2 6244 111

CUSTOMER SERVICE

info@tactic.net



CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES
Juha Nieminen
Sales Director (CSO)
+358 2 6244 120
juha.nieminen@tactic.net
Minna Viljanen
Customer Service Manager
+358 2 6244 119
minna.viljanen@tactic.net
MARKETING
Jemina Heljakka
Marketing Manager
+358 2 6244 123
jemi.heljakka@tactic.net
Sanna Soininen
Graphic Designer
+358 2 6244 166
sanna.soininen@tactic.net
Maija Erkolahti
Product Manager - toys
+358 50 5376 842
maija.erkolahti@tactic.net
 
TACTIC GAMES DIGITAL APPLICATIONS
Pirita Ihamäki
Digital Product Development Manager
+358 40 164 6339
pirita.ihamaki@tactic.net
Kalle Virkki
Lead Game Designer, 3D Graphics
+358 40 5906685
kalle.virkki@tactic.net


PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT UNIT - GAMESTORM
Veera Vaajasalmi
Product Development Manager
+358 2 6244 157
veera.vaajasalmi@tactic.net
Kati Heljakka
Creative R&D
+358 2 6244 146
kati.heljakka@tactic.net
Petter Ilander
Game Developer
+358 2 6244 155
petter.ilander@tactic.net
Jussi Wallenius
Graphic Designer
+358 2 6244 103
jussi.wallenius@tactic.net
Jussi Lindberg
Graphic Designer
+358 2 6244 147
jussi.lindberg@tactic.net
Rami Laaksonen
Graphic Designer, 3d-structures
+358 2 6244 154
rami.laaksonen@tactic.net
Pekko Repo
Graphic Designer, 3d-visualizations
+358 2 6244 116
pekko.repo@tactic.net
Elina Adams
Translation Coordinator & Content Developer
+358 44 727 2216
elina.adams@tactic.net
ADMINISTRATION
Markku Heljakka
CEO
+358 2 6244 110
markku.heljakka@tactic.net
Karoliina Palomäki
Financial Manager
+358 2 6244 194
karoliina.palomaki@tactic.net
Olli Kivelä
COO, Subsidiaries
+358 44 312 3045
olli.kivela@tactic.net
 
WEBSITES

Tactic.net/TacticPublishing | Tactic.net/promoint | iknowgame.net | Alias.eu | Molkky.com | Minihome.fi