Home > Contacts

TACTIC GAMES OY

Raumanjuovantie 2, PL 4444, 28101 PORI FINLAND

tel. +358 2 6244 144

CUSTOMER SERVICE

info@tactic.net



CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SALES
Juha Nieminen
Sales Director (CSO)
+358 2 6244 120
juha.nieminen@tactic.net
Tero Sjövall
Nordic Sales Director
+358 44 981 8718
tero.sjovall@tactic.net
Mikko Seppä
Export Sales
+358 50 4699 690
mikko.seppa@tactic.net
Nina Haapaniemi
Customer Service Manager
+358 44 7006 276
nina.haapaniemi@tactic.net
Kati Lahtinen
Sales Assistant
+358 44 746 2801
kati.lahtinen@tactic.net
Sini-Tuulia Nurmi
Sales Assistant
+358 44 7396 598
sini-tuulia.nurmi@tactic.net
Sami Viljanen
Mölkky Brand Ambassador & Export Sales
+358 (0) 50 599 3565
sami.viljanen@tactic.net
 
 
 
 
PURCHASING
Johanna Ruusunen
Purchaser
+358 44 727 2220
johanna.ruusunen@tactic.net
MARKETING
Jemina Heljakka
Marketing Manager
+358 2 6244 123
jemi.heljakka@tactic.net
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Juha Nieminen
Chief Creative Officer (CCO)
+358 40 067 1030
juha.nieminen@tactic.net
Veera Vaajasalmi
Product Development Manager
+358 44 727 2246
veera.vaajasalmi@tactic.net
LOGISTICS
Kai Laaksonen
Logistics Manager
+358 44 727 2233
kai.laaksonen@tactic.net
ADMINISTRATION
Olli Kivelä
CEO
+358 44 312 3045
olli.kivela@tactic.net
Karoliina Nylund
Financial Manager
+358 2 6244 194
karoliina.nylund@tactic.net
Markku Heljakka
Chairman of the Board
+358 2 6244 110
markku.heljakka@tactic.net
Mika Tarvainen
+358 44 527 7458
mika.tarvainen@tactic.net

WEBSITES

Tactic.net/TacticPublishing | Tactic.net/promoint | iknowgame.net | Alias.eu | Molkky.com | Minihome.fi